hide this album's details and view Recordings summary

Lisa Howard: Songs of Innocence & Experience

Lisa Howard: Songs of Innocence & Experience - album coverMy debut album, Songs of Innocence and Experience: The Music of William Finn, is the first solo recording to exclusively feature the music of the Tony Award winning composer and lyricist of Falsettos, A New Brain, Elegies and more.

Released: April 12, 2011

Label: Ghostlight Records

Buy CD or Download Now button

Track List

1. Listen to the Beat
2. Trina’s Song/I Have Found
3. I Don’t Know Why I Love You (duet with Derrick Baskin)
4. Sailing
5. Bad Boy
6. How To Make Delicious Chocolate Pudding
7. When The Earth Stopped Turning
8. Hold My Baby Back
9. Father to Son / That’s Enough For Me
10. Infinite Joy
11. Songs of Innocence and Experience