hide this album's details and view Recordings summary

It Shoulda Been You Original Broadway Cast Recording

It Shoulda been You CD coverReleased: October 9, 2015
Purchase button that says buy CD or download now

Track List

1. Prologue
2. I Never Wanted This
3. This Day (Opening)
4. Perfect
5. It Shoulda Been You
6. Who
7. Back in the Day
8. Nice
9. Albert’s Turn
10. Where Did I Go Wrong
11. Beautiful
12. A Perfect Ending
13. Love You Till The Day
14. Jenny’s Blues
15. Whatever
16. A Little Bit Less Than
17. What They Never Tell You
18. That’s Family
19. Finale