hide this album's details and view Recordings summary

Rodgers and Hammerstein’s South Pacific New Broadway Cast Recording

Rodgers & Hammerstein's South Pacifc - New Broadway Cast Recording - album coverReleased: May 27, 2008

Label: SONY Classics

Track List

1. Overture
2. Dites-Moi (Laurissa Romain / Luka Kain)
3. A Cockeyed Optimist (Kelli O’Hara)
4. Twin Soliloquies (Kelli O’Hara, Paulo Szot)
5. Some Enchanted Evening (Paulo Szot)
6. Bloody Mary (Seabees)
7. There is Nothin’ Like a Dame (Seabees / Danny Burstein)
8. Bali Ha’i (Loretta Ables Sayre)
9. My Girl Back Home (Matthew Morrison)
10. I’m Gonna Wash That Man Right Outa My Hair (Kelli O’Hara)
11. Some Enchanted Evening (Kelli O’Hara, Paulo Szot)
12. A Wonderful Guy (Kelli O’Hara)
13. Bali ha’i (Island Women)
14. Younger than Springtime (Matthew Morrison)
15. Wonderful Guy (Kelli O’Hara, Paulo Szot)
16. This is How It Feels (Kelli O’Hara, Paulo Szot)
17. Finale Act 1 (Paulo Szot)
18. Entr’acte
19. Happy Talk (Loretta Ables Sayre)
20. Younger Than Springtime (Matthew Morrison)
21. Honey Bun (Kelli O’Hara)
22. You’ve Got to be Carefully Taught (Matthew Morrison)
23. This Nearly Was Mine (Paulo Szot)
24. Some Enchanted Evening (Kelli O’Hara)
25. Honey Bun (Chorus)
26. Finale Ultimo (Paulo Szot / Kelli O’Hara / Laurissa Romain / Luka Kain)